Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Khalid Alrashed

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Khalid Alrashed

4.9 out of 5 (97 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jay Chen

Jay Chen

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good and fast"
Profile photo of Melanie Burns

Melanie Burns

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm saved the day! After years of overpaying they help me find coverage I could afford. Mindy is also a pleasure to work with, and she went out of way to ensure I had all my policy information correct!"
Profile photo of Zhao Tu

Zhao Tu

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have the best experience with State Farm! Agent Swaid Alrashed helped me a lot even outside the insurance policy!"
Profile photo of Monica Munoz

Monica Munoz

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank YOU Donavin for tackling this one for me! Another one of my policies written with SF. Appreciate all your help! MM"
Profile photo of Sabrina Renee

Sabrina Renee

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"DONAVIN is great! The whole office is super sweet and helpful! I'm happy to have them as my provider. So far the cheapest car insurance I've ever had as well."
Profile photo of Vladimir Mendoza

Vladimir Mendoza

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family and I we have very happy with LaToya Dyer. She makes us feel like family and friends, not just like a business. We have referred some friends to her, and they are all happy. Best rates and excellent Quality of service. Mr. Khalid is fortunate to have her on the excellent team."
Profile photo of Brittany Boyce

Brittany Boyce

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm all because of my rep Donavin. I did not believe when he told me he could get me an even lower rate than I already had but he made magic happen! He was so sweet and I really felt he had my best interests at heart. They should give him a raise because he exceeded my expectations. Never had a better experience with an agent!"
Profile photo of Ryan Dage

Ryan Dage

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am a long time State Farm client. I called in to verify a few things with my policy and Caroline Daniel was very helpful in checking that I was receiving all the correct discounts on my policy. Thank you guys for doing a great job!"
Profile photo of LanceParraMusic

LanceParraMusic

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Caroline Daniel has been very helpful getting our home owners insurance!"
Profile photo of Erin Krueger

Erin Krueger

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent communication and support getting our family connected correctly with online services to report a claim."
Profile photo of Tom Keeton

Tom Keeton

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ivania went above and beyond to get me taken care of. Never a bad experience. Convincing friends and family to make a switch."
Profile photo of Jonhattan Aguilar

Jonhattan Aguilar

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ivania Carrillo was excellent. She was friendly and very helpful. Big reason why I switched insurance."
Profile photo of RUBEN EL

RUBEN EL

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Khalid provides fast and knowledgeable service. He takes the time to go over your needs and advise about best options. Very professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Vera Obata

Vera Obata

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I wanted to say a "Big Thank You" to LaToya Dyer, I love her customer service, her dedication, she was outspoken, kind, caring ,she is smart, her work ethic is Marvelous!!! She went beyond and above making sure, I have everything I needed, and being satisfied. I am Veteran served in the United States Navy, I will give you a BRAVO ZULU!!!,and all the other employees were very nice, kind, and polite when I was in the office. Once again, thank you very much!!!"
Profile photo of debi morgan

debi morgan

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Debi and I would like to thank you for working with us the way you have. We have been with State for over 45 years, and it’s people like you that keep us with State Farm. You have always been curious and responsive. Thank you"
Profile photo of Amabel Villarreal

Amabel Villarreal

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"i am actually late at posting this, but I wanted to thank Yovaima Vasquez for such a great customer service she has given myself and my coworkers. she is such an amazing young lady that has a lot of potential she knows her job very well. she explained in detail the insurance i got for my 3 year old daughter. I have been in sales before and i can say she is great at it. Great Sales Person great attitude always has a smile, you can tell even when you are on the phone talking to her. Great Job young lady, keep up the great work you do."
Profile photo of Susan H

Susan H

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Life insurance price and coverage. My Life Insurance application process was quick and easy. Now I can sleep with a peace of mind knowing that my family is protected. Thank you for all you do LaToya Dyer. Highly recommend this State Farm office!"
Profile photo of J Macallister

J Macallister

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm experience thus far, always helpful and knowledgeable.Thank you LaToya Dyer, my wife speaks highly of you!"
Profile photo of XRP DropbyDrop

XRP DropbyDrop

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"James Valincano and the rest of the staff here are great. Rates are fair and they always make you feel welcome!"
Profile photo of Lucas McDougal

Lucas McDougal

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"LaToya Dyer is a great risk advisor, she quoted my vacation beach house Windstorm and Flood Insurance, I highly recommend this Agency.Great Prices!"
Profile photo of Daniel Montgomery

Daniel Montgomery

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best prices on Home Insurance in the Katy area. This office is very friendly and alway smells great! LaToya Dyer helps with all my insurance and financial needs, she’s very professional and sincere!"
Profile photo of Ariel Dominguez

Ariel Dominguez

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service Definitely recommend they treat you as family. Thankyou Latoya for all you do your amazing . Thankyou state farm family."
Profile photo of Sarah Smile

Sarah Smile

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Samantha was extremely helpful when I called in with questions about my insurance. This office is amazing and everyone on the team is professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Divya Louis

Divya Louis

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve received insurance proposals from various companies and never before have I experienced such professionalism and excellent customer service. Samantha is awesome!"
Profile photo of Chris Golding

Chris Golding

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent Insurance Office.I have been with State Farm for 3 years and I must say I’m very pleased with my Agent. I highly recommend LaToya Dyer for all your insurance needs, they do everything from Life, bike, boat, RV and even business insurance! Very knowledgeable and professional!"