Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jan Paul

Jan Paul

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Paul
"Rodrigo answered all the questions I had. Helped me modify the insurance to meet my needs. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Jeffin Mathew

Jeffin Mathew

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffin Mathew
"He helped me get a good rate! 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Sebastian Munoz

Sebastian Munoz

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Munoz
"Rodrigo was extremely helpful. He resolved all my questions, communicated very clearly and respectfully and was available whenever I had any questions. He provided outstanding service."
Profile photo of Jack Garcia

Jack Garcia

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Garcia
"Heather was so sweet to me over the phone and was so patient"
Profile photo of Luis Zarza

Luis Zarza

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Zarza
"Great service by agent Ivania Carrillo. She was informative, responsive all the time and able to help with all my questions and requests. Thank you."
Profile photo of Justin Denson

Justin Denson

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Denson
"Mindy is the best agent hands down. Always friendly and helpful. It's 11 out of 10 stars for me!"
Profile photo of Bridget Barrow

Bridget Barrow

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget Barrow
"Mindy was really awesome and so helpful and professional! I really look forward to working with her in all my future dealings with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Reyan Pina

Reyan Pina

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reyan Pina
"Ivania Carrillo is an excellent agent. Always on top of everything; love that she always follows up with me about new insurance opportunities and always stays ahead of the game. Big thank you! She was so great in phone that motivated me to go to her office and meet her in person for our end of the year review. She is great!"
Profile photo of Sommer Hansel

Sommer Hansel

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sommer Hansel
"I recently was dropped by insurance company for home due to them going out of business. I was quoted some very high premiums but when I called Ivania, she was able to save me almost $1500 a year! WOW! what a life saver and now I have peace of mind that my home and cars are covered by a reputable company that won't go belly up. Great service & pricing!!!"
Profile photo of CG

CG

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CG
"I really appreciate the advice from Andrea about my auto and homeowner insurance. She is very professional and helpful finding the best available insurance coverages."
Profile photo of Terri

Terri

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terri
"Mindy Barrow worked tirelessly for us on our new policy. She worked evening hours from home which helped us on our deadline. Thank you Mindy!"
Profile photo of Melanie Burns

Melanie Burns

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Burns
"State Farm saved the day! After years of overpaying they help me find coverage I could afford. Mindy is also a pleasure to work with, and she went out of way to ensure I had all my policy information correct!"
Profile photo of Zhao Tu

Zhao Tu

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zhao Tu
"I have the best experience with State Farm! Agent Swaid Alrashed helped me a lot even outside the insurance policy!"
Profile photo of Monica Munoz

Monica Munoz

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Munoz
"Thank YOU Donavin for tackling this one for me! Another one of my policies written with SF. Appreciate all your help! MM"
Profile photo of Sabrina Renee

Sabrina Renee

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Renee
"DONAVIN is great! The whole office is super sweet and helpful! I'm happy to have them as my provider. So far the cheapest car insurance I've ever had as well."
Profile photo of Vladimir Mendoza

Vladimir Mendoza

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Vladimir Mendoza
"My family and I we have very happy with LaToya Dyer. She makes us feel like family and friends, not just like a business. We have referred some friends to her, and they are all happy. Best rates and excellent Quality of service. Mr. Khalid is fortunate to have her on the excellent team."
Profile photo of Brittany Boyce

Brittany Boyce

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Boyce
"I switched to State Farm all because of my rep Donavin. I did not believe when he told me he could get me an even lower rate than I already had but he made magic happen! He was so sweet and I really felt he had my best interests at heart. They should give him a raise because he exceeded my expectations. Never had a better experience with an agent!"
Profile photo of Ry Dage

Ry Dage

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ry Dage
"I am a long time State Farm client. I called in to verify a few things with my policy and Caroline Daniel was very helpful in checking that I was receiving all the correct discounts on my policy. Thank you guys for doing a great job!"
Profile photo of LanceParraMusic

LanceParraMusic

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by LanceParraMusic
"Caroline Daniel has been very helpful getting our home owners insurance!"
Profile photo of Erin Krueger

Erin Krueger

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Krueger
"Excellent communication and support getting our family connected correctly with online services to report a claim."
Profile photo of Tom Keeton

Tom Keeton

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Keeton
"Ivania went above and beyond to get me taken care of. Never a bad experience. Convincing friends and family to make a switch."
Profile photo of Jonhattan Aguilar

Jonhattan Aguilar

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jonhattan Aguilar
"Ivania Carrillo was excellent. She was friendly and very helpful. Big reason why I switched insurance."
Profile photo of RUBEN EL

RUBEN EL

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by RUBEN EL
"Khalid provides fast and knowledgeable service. He takes the time to go over your needs and advise about best options. Very professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Vera Obata

Vera Obata

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Vera Obata
"I wanted to say a "Big Thank You" to LaToya Dyer, I love her customer service, her dedication, she was outspoken, kind, caring ,she is smart, her work ethic is Marvelous!!! She went beyond and above making sure, I have everything I needed, and being satisfied. I am Veteran served in the United States Navy, I will give you a BRAVO ZULU!!!,and all the other employees were very nice, kind, and polite when I was in the office. Once again, thank you very much!!!"
Profile photo of debi morgan

debi morgan

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by debi morgan
"Debi and I would like to thank you for working with us the way you have. We have been with State for over 45 years, and it’s people like you that keep us with State Farm. You have always been curious and responsive. Thank you"