Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Delgado

Robert Delgado

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Delgado
"Agent, Rodrigo, was very professional and informative in helping me decide to go with State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Inam Shahid

Inam Shahid

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Inam Shahid
"Had an absolutely flawless experience with Zachary Wanamaker who is one of the registered State Farm agents. He went out of his way to set up my Business Auto Insurance after hours and helped me save a tonne of money on my Business Owner’s Insurance Policy. If you’re like me and have limited knowledge about this stuff and want transparency and guidance, Zachary is the man to call. 110% would recommend. More power to you guys!"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Matcek

Kaitlyn Matcek

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Matcek
"I talked to Amber and got a quote from her because I was interested in switching from my current insurance company. She’s super sweet and very informative. She made me feel very comfortable in what I would be getting and made me feel like what I would be paying for is worth it. I definitely recommend requesting to talk to Amber with all your customer service needs!!!"
Profile photo of A Padilla

A Padilla

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Padilla
"Great customer service, I had some questions about business insurance and Adali went above and beyond to get my questions answered. Edit: This is the best place to have any kind of insurance every time I speak to someone whatever issue I have gets resolved! Today I spoke to Ghada and she was just amazing! After so much back and forth with the corporate section of State Farm she handled my issues in minutes! If I could leave another 5 star review I would. 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Sir.Zodiac

Sir.Zodiac

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sir.Zodiac
"I'm so happy with the service I received from Oriana. The process of getting insurance can be confusing, but she explained everything clearly and made it easy. She was patient, answered all my questions, and got me the perfect policy."
Profile photo of Mery carolina Gimenez

Mery carolina Gimenez

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mery carolina Gimenez
"Excelente atención de Maricela"
Profile photo of Jennifer Picado Cabello

Jennifer Picado Cabello

March 21, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Picado Cabello
"Buena atención, mi agente Oriana Espinoza siempre ha buscado de asesorarnos y ayudarnos lo más posible!"
Profile photo of Eduardo Aizpurua

Eduardo Aizpurua

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Aizpurua
"Thanks a lot Oriana for your promptly response about my car policy, your are an excellent team"
Profile photo of Maria Lucena

Maria Lucena

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Lucena
"Tengo mi cobertura de carros con esta compañía y la súper recomiendo!! Oriana espinosa es quien me ha ayudado en todo. Super amable y siempre disipa mis dudas!!"
Profile photo of Juan Forero

Juan Forero

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Forero
"Los invito a llamar esta aseguradora para mi es de las mejores el trato y la solución para tus problemas de seguro de auto te lo resuelven buscándote las mejores ofertas del mercado"
Profile photo of Jan Paul

Jan Paul

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Paul
"Rodrigo answered all the questions I had. Helped me modify the insurance to meet my needs. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Jeffin Mathew

Jeffin Mathew

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffin Mathew
"He helped me get a good rate! 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Sebastian Munoz

Sebastian Munoz

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Munoz
"Rodrigo was extremely helpful. He resolved all my questions, communicated very clearly and respectfully and was available whenever I had any questions. He provided outstanding service."
Profile photo of Jack Garcia

Jack Garcia

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Garcia
"Heather was so sweet to me over the phone and was so patient"
Profile photo of Luis Zarza

Luis Zarza

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Zarza
"Great service by agent Ivania Carrillo. She was informative, responsive all the time and able to help with all my questions and requests. Thank you."
Profile photo of Justin Denson

Justin Denson

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Denson
"Mindy is the best agent hands down. Always friendly and helpful. It's 11 out of 10 stars for me!"
Profile photo of Bridget Barrow

Bridget Barrow

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget Barrow
"Mindy was really awesome and so helpful and professional! I really look forward to working with her in all my future dealings with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Reyan Pina

Reyan Pina

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reyan Pina
"Ivania Carrillo is an excellent agent. Always on top of everything; love that she always follows up with me about new insurance opportunities and always stays ahead of the game. Big thank you! She was so great in phone that motivated me to go to her office and meet her in person for our end of the year review. She is great!"
Profile photo of Sommer Hansel

Sommer Hansel

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sommer Hansel
"I recently was dropped by insurance company for home due to them going out of business. I was quoted some very high premiums but when I called Ivania, she was able to save me almost $1500 a year! WOW! what a life saver and now I have peace of mind that my home and cars are covered by a reputable company that won't go belly up. Great service & pricing!!!"
Profile photo of CG

CG

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CG
"I really appreciate the advice from Andrea about my auto and homeowner insurance. She is very professional and helpful finding the best available insurance coverages."
Profile photo of Terri

Terri

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terri
"Mindy Barrow worked tirelessly for us on our new policy. She worked evening hours from home which helped us on our deadline. Thank you Mindy!"
Profile photo of Melanie Burns

Melanie Burns

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Burns
"State Farm saved the day! After years of overpaying they help me find coverage I could afford. Mindy is also a pleasure to work with, and she went out of way to ensure I had all my policy information correct!"
Profile photo of Zhao Tu

Zhao Tu

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zhao Tu
"I have the best experience with State Farm! Agent Swaid Alrashed helped me a lot even outside the insurance policy!"
Profile photo of Monica Munoz

Monica Munoz

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Munoz
"Thank YOU Donavin for tackling this one for me! Another one of my policies written with SF. Appreciate all your help! MM"
Profile photo of Sabrina Renee

Sabrina Renee

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Renee
"DONAVIN is great! The whole office is super sweet and helpful! I'm happy to have them as my provider. So far the cheapest car insurance I've ever had as well."